the hong kong national rainy chalky spicy day

by Alexandra

L,

It ended up being that we both competed! Apparently some people didn’t make it because of the rain and they needed some stragglers to fill up slots!  So we got a big thing of pasta and whoever could eat it the fastest won 200 HKD and also gets to compete again on the 25th for a bigger cash prize.  The only thing was that we had to mix chili powder into the it, so damn hot.  Skene won though, not that I am surprised, I am happy for him and happy that I got a free dinner.  It took him a minute and nine seconds to get it all down, a record at “Pasta Mio”.

When I went in for life drawing today I was pleasantly surprised with a new model; he was a really nice flamboyant asian dude.  I was able to get a really nice drawing done- colored charcoal . I wandered about the school and came cross the chalk art festival that was going on downstairs… I decided to enter even though I was a “last minute contestant” or whatever the hell you call late people.  I drew a green haired woman with an up-do filled with flowers and some big ass tits… and I won “Best in Show” for the individual category!  The prize was a silly gift card for some McCafe coffee but I really love coffee so that’s alright with me.  I never win anything, so it was nice.  I put a picture of what I ended up doing in the attachments, its the one on the left.  My friend Grace did the one on the right.  : )

Hope tennis is going well, sugar plum.

❤ ❤ ❤
Thinking about you,
Alex

Image

Image

